English Paper Piecing and La Passacaglia Day

la Passacaglia

Come along and sew with like minded people.  If you want to learn how to do english paper piecing we can teach you.  Each month bring along what you have already done for a little show and tell.

This is so much fun and very addictive. 

Wednesday 31st January 2018

Wednesday 28th February 2018

Wednesday 28th March 2018

Wednesday 25th April 2018

Wednesday 30th May 2018

Wednesday 27th June 2018

Wednesday 25th July 2018

Wednesday 29th August 2018

Wednesday 26th September 2018

Wednesday 31st October 2018

Wednesday 28th November 2018

 

Price: $12.00