Stitchers Garden Block of the Month Class

Stitchers Garden Block of the Month Class

Learn how to use all your fancy stitches on this gorgeous quilt.  You will also learn how to use all the extra feet for your machine.  It doesn't matter which sewing machine you have.  This is a great learning class.  Come in and choose the colour way you want to make.  We have two colour ways or you can change the red for a completely different colour, to suit your room, which alters the whole quilt and  and we cut it for you ready for class.  You just have to get your background ready for each class. 

This is a great learning class and you will be a expert on your machine by the time you finish. 

Starting date for this class is Tuesday 6th March 2018 then every month for 13 months.  $45.00 per class.  This includes the fabrics for each block  (excluding background, which you buy from us before the class starts) pattern and class fee.  Great Value.

Register soon or ask when our next class is going to be.

 

Tuesday 6th March 2018

Tuesday 3rd April 2018

Tuesday 1st May 2018

Tuesday 5th June 2018

Tuesday 3rd July 2018

Tuesday 7th August 2018

Tuesday 4th September 2018

Tuesday 2nd October 2018

Tuesday 6th November 2018

Tuesday 4th December 2018

 

Price: $45.00